可口可乐公司的数据总监表示
Vision 1 开发了一种其客户喜欢用来创造内容的产品。
奥迪公司的品牌经理认为
“就创新,设计和可持续性而言,这是奥迪的完美之选。”
米勒(Müller) CEO:
视觉1是一个强大而创新的公司,执行力强。
BWT 最佳水处理技术公司
圣加仑大学
阿诺·施瓦辛格定制的专属眼镜 “我将归来”
生命之翼跨国集团首席执行官:
“我们同视觉1合作的太阳镜非常吸引人。”
奥地利航空
高速公路上急救服务
Previous
Next
audi logo
Coca Cola Logo
I ll be back Logo
Wings for Life Logo
bwt logo
palfinger logo
Austrian Airlines Logo

这些公司已经通过Vision1为其品牌赋予了力量

成功案列

阅读我们如何为客户解决挑战并增强其品牌影响力。

感言

查看我们的推荐书,并阅读他们对Vision1的评价。

Instagram

有关我们新闻和Instagram帖子的最新见解。

成功案列

Success Story Audi Featured Image

联合创新:奥迪和Vision1

奥迪奥地利公司在基茨比厄尔举行的第80届Hahnenkamm滑雪比赛上携手视觉1,为与会嘉宾准备了设计精美,极富纪念意义的Vision1太阳镜做为独家纪念品。

去读这个成功案列
Arnold Schwarzenegger speaking

在基茨比厄尔(Kitzbühel)阿诺德·施瓦辛格(Arnold Schwarzenegger)喜欢的“我将归来”款视觉1定制太阳镜。

基茨比厄尔(Kitzbühel)著名的滑雪比赛周末已于今年年初开始,时任州长阿诺德·施瓦辛格邀请了165位来自娱乐,体育,政治和商业领域的国际嘉宾们参加独家慈善活动……

去读这个成功案列

客户感言

verena mather - digital commerce manager coca cola

Verena Mather

数字商务经理

可口可乐公司

Vision 1 开发了一种其客户喜欢用来创造内容的产品。

“可口可乐的目标始终是通过有趣和创新的社交活动概念与我们的品牌互动。 当我们发现Vision1眼镜时,我和我的团队立即想到了客户的自拍照,我们的品牌遍及整个滑雪场,他们从滑雪场开心地向镜头微笑。

我们的“可口可乐冬季乐趣护目镜”成为了真正的引人注目的焦点,并在我们的广告系列中发挥了核心作用。 我们的拥趸在网络中分享了这些内容,并在我们的品牌社交平台上产生了惊人的互动。 Vision1 Eyewear打造了一款我们的客户喜欢用其创造内容的产品。”

coca cola logo
Thomas Beran Brand Manager Audi

Thomas Beran

奥迪公司品牌经理

保时捷控股

“就创新,设计和可持续性而言,这是奥迪的完美之选。”

“我们设计了奥迪独特的太阳镜,作为我们在著名的基茨比厄尔(Kitzbühel)斜坡比赛中的客人的有意义的纪念品。

Vision1眼镜的主张是同奥迪在创新,设计和可持续性方面的完美匹配:“释放可持续交通之美”是奥迪的核心愿景–视觉1太阳镜是以全新的方式讲述这个故事的理想媒介。

很高兴我们有机会与Vision1合作。”

logo audi
dr guenther helm

Dr. Günther Helm

CEO

MÜLLER

“视觉1是一家强大而富有创造力的公司,执行力强。”
strong in execution.”

我很高兴能认识Vision1团队,当时他们向我提出了将Vision1的“我会回来”徽标太阳镜带到Müller产品系列中的想法。这一创意捕捉了电影史上最伟大和最简洁的演说之一。通过这种创新性的后置镜头- -我的团队被这种通过Terminator多媒体产品向市场推出的令人惊叹的产品完全征服了。

作为大型零售连锁店(Aldi Sud)的首席执行官,我一直对可提供优质服务的可持续发展感兴趣。 在我的领导下,南阿尔蒂跨国超市集团的可持续发展议程已经实现。 Vision1承诺使用再生塑料做为生产原料的是米勒公司决定销售Vision1产品的一个重要因素。 我认为,它们已经超越了“仅是优质产品”的范畴:一家强大而极富创造力的公司,执行力很强。”

logo müller
Anita Gerhardter Portrait

Anita Gerhardter

CEO

国际生命之翼

“我们同视觉1合作的太阳镜非常吸引人。”

“我们的团队和我一直在寻找一种高度个性化的方式,在我们的独家筹款活动中向我们的慷慨的客人和赞助商说'谢谢'。 我们很高兴能有有机会与Vision1合作,Vision1的创新代言太阳镜完美地支持了我们的想法。

Vision1完美地实现了我们团队的创意构想:我们定制的太阳镜展示了高度的吸引力-我们收到了宾客的惊人满意的反馈,他们很想念我们在一起的美好时光。”

wings for life logo

Instagram Posts

As long as there is no vaccine to treat Covid-19, Face Shields and masks will be a part of our daily lives. Hence, we are very happy that the renowned The New York Times quotes the same research, Vision1’s Face Shield development is based on. prevent the spread of a virus: Learn how face shields help to prevent the spread of a virus: Link in Bio ...

Let's create sunglasses together that we ship straight to your employees or customers - just in time for their summer adventures! Link in Bio ...

In Austria, Restaurants are back open on Friday. Our Friends @salzburger_weisse are ready to roll. Need face shields for your business? Be in touch! 🍻 ...

@Dynafit Athletes got their customized sunglasses ready for the next race! Let's create yours! Link in Bio ...

Our Vision1 Face Shields provide safety for employees and customers. Already trusted by hospitals, retailers, restaurants, and laboratories. They are reusable and made in Italy. Get your own Face Shields now! Link in bio

#faceshields #faceshield #vision1 #vision1eyewear #madeineurope #sustainable #fairmade #protection #protectivewear #protectivestyles #austria #staysafe
...

zh_CNChinese
en_USEnglish zh_CNChinese
Scroll to Top

Digital Commerce Manager | The Coca-Cola Company:
“Vision1 Eyewear built a product that our customers love to create content with.”
Brand Manager AUDI | Porsche Holding:
“A perfect match for Audi in terms of innovation, design and sustainability.”
CEO | Müller:
“A powerful and innovative company, strong in execution.”
BWT – Best Water Technology
Universität St. Gallen
I'll be back
CEO | Wings for Life International:
“Our statement sunglasses turned out highly engaging.”
Austrian Airlines
Highway to Help
Previous
Next
audi logo
Coca Cola Logo
I ll be back Logo
Wings for Life Logo
bwt logo
palfinger logo
Austrian Airlines Logo

These companies already empowered their brand with Vision1

Success Stories

Read how we solved the challenge for customers and empowered their brand.

Testimonials

Take a look at our testimonials and read what they have to say about Vision1.

Instagram

The latest insights into our news and Instagram posts.

Success Stories

Success Story Audi Featured Image

Innovation united: Audi & Vision1

Audi Austria took Vision1 to the 80th Hahnenkamm ski races in Kitzbühel. Audi Austria prepared beautifully designed, sustainable Vision1 sunglasses for its guests of an exclusive event held at …

Read Success Story
Arnold Schwarzenegger speaking

Kitzbühel loved Arnold Schwarzenegger’s I’ll be back sunglasses by Vision1

Kitzbühel’s famous ski racing weekend started a day early this year, when Governor Arnold Schwarzenegger invited 165 international guests from entertainment, sports, politics and business to an exclusive charity …

Read Success Story

Our Testimonials

verena mather - digital commerce manager coca cola

Verena Mather

Digital Commerce Manager

The Coca-Cola Company

“Vision1 Eyewear built a product that our customers love to create content with.”

„Coca-Cola’s goal always is to engage with our community through fun and innovative social campaign concepts. When we discovered Vision1 Eyewear, my team and I instantly thought about selfies from our customers happily smiling into the camera from the skiing slopes with our brand all over the face.

Our ‘Coca-Cola Winterfun Goggles’ became true eye-catchers and received a central role in our campaign. We spread a few pieces across our influencer network and generated amazing interaction across our social channels. Vision1 Eyewear built a product that our customers love to create content with.”

coca cola logo
Thomas Beran Brand Manager Audi

Thomas Beran

Brand Manager Audi

Porsche Holding

“A perfect match for Audi in terms of innovation, design and sustainability.”

“We designed Audi’s exclusive statement sunglasses as a meaningful keepsake for our guests at the famous Kitzbühel downhill race.

Vision1 Eyewear’s proposition is a perfect match for Audi in terms of innovation, design and sustainability: ‘Unleash the beauty of sustainable mobility’ is Audi’s central vision – our statement sunglasses are the ideal medium to tell this story in a completely new way.

I am glad we had the opportunity to work with Vision1.“

logo audi
dr guenther helm

Dr. Günther Helm

CEO

MÜLLER

“A powerful and innovative company,
strong in execution.”

“I was lucky to meet the team of Vision1 when they pitched me the idea of bringing “I’ll be back” logo sunglasses by Vision1 into Müller’s assortment. The innovation of I’ll be back statement lenses – capturing one of cinema history’s greatest statements – struck my team’s nerve for an amazing product to market with our Terminator multimedia offer.

As the CEO of a large retail chain (Aldi Sud), I have always been interested in the sustainable development of affordable services. Under my leadership, the sustainability agenda at Aldi Süd/Hofer has emerged. Vision1’s commitment to post-consumer recycled plastics was an important aspect in Müller’s decision to market Vision1’s products. I think they go beyond the point of ‘just a great product’: A powerful and innovative company, strong in execution.”

logo müller
Anita Gerhardter Portrait

Anita Gerhardter

CEO

Wings for Life International

“Our statement sunglasses turned out highly engaging.”

„My team and I were looking for a highly individual way of saying ‘Thank you’ to our generous guests and sponsors at our exclusive fundraising event. We are glad we came across the opportunity to work with Vision1, whose innovative statement sunglasses perfectly supported our idea.

My team’s creative input got perfectly implemented by Vision1: Our statement sunglasses turned out highly engaging – we received amazing feedback from our guests, who enjoy remembering the great time we had together.“

wings for life logo

Instagram Posts

In Austria, Restaurants are back open on Friday. Our Friends @salzburger_weisse are ready to roll. Need face shields for your business? Be in touch! 🍻 ...

@Dynafit Athletes got their customized sunglasses ready for the next race! Let's create yours! Link in Bio ...

Our Vision1 Face Shields provide safety for employees and customers. Already trusted by hospitals, retailers, restaurants, and laboratories. They are reusable and made in Italy. Get your own Face Shields now! Link in bio

#faceshields #faceshield #vision1 #vision1eyewear #madeineurope #sustainable #fairmade #protection #protectivewear #protectivestyles #austria #staysafe
...

Read about our Face Shields in the newest Trend issue. @handelsverbandoesterreich

#faceshields #faceshield #vision1 #vision1eyewear #madeineurope #sustainable #fairmade #protection #protectivewear #protectivestyles #austria #staysafe
...

We are so proud to see our Vision1 Face Shields in action! 🙌 They are being used in hospitals and laboratories to provide additional protection for healthcare workers & technicians on the frontline of the #COVID19 pandemic. Click the link in bio to find out more about protective facial wear and the work we’re doing!

#facemasks #faceshields #vision1 #vision1eyewear #madeineurope #sustainable #fairmade #protection #protectivewear #protectivestyles #hospitals #healthcare #austria #frontline #frontlineworkers #staysafe
...

🇮🇹 🦠 💪 Our #Italian production is resuming work since yesterday - we could not be happier for our partners and friends who went through a couple of painful weeks.

Full of zest for action, we developed a #protective #face #shield over the Easter weekend. 1.) An effective & comfortable way of stopping the transmission of #germs 2.) A #reusable #quality product, available quickly and in small quantities - thanks to #MadeInItaly

Please share with your communities; we are happy to help.

https://vision1eyewear.com/covid-19-face-shield
...

Scroll to Top