在基茨比厄尔(Kitzbühel)阿诺德·施瓦辛格(Arnold Schwarzenegger)喜欢的“我将归来”款视觉1定制太阳镜。

基茨比厄尔著名的滑雪比赛周末始于今年年初,当天,州长阿诺德·施瓦辛格邀请了165名来自娱乐,体育,政治和商业领域的国际宾客在基茨比厄尔乡村俱乐部参加慈善晚宴。 嘉宾之中还包括我们Vision1眼镜的两位创始人Ingomar Lang和Raphael Reifeltshammer。我们视觉1与米勒公司一起为本次慈善活动奥地利“气候倡议”捐赠了100,00美元的善款。

Vision1 Schwarzenegger Kitzbühel 2020 USD 100.000
Raphael Reifeltshammer, Arnold Schwarzenegger, Dr. Günther Helm
© The Schwarzenegger Climate Initiative

阿诺·施瓦辛格在作为健美运动员,演员和政治家的三种不同的职业生涯中都取了非凡的成就,就像视觉1从众多方面获得的灵感。取得了如此巨大的成就,但是他并没有满足于此并开始享乐,而是继续为我们这个时代最重要的事业而战:气候保护。 这也可以解释我们为什么会如此高兴见到他并乐意捐助善款。在这次慈善活动中,他也解释了自己同视觉1结缘的经过……😎

© The Schwarzenegger Climate Initiative

…在一个如此众星云集,政要荟萃的重要场合,阿诺德·施瓦辛格讲述了自己同视觉1公司的故事。讲述了我们这家源于奥地利的太阳镜公司曾如何成功说服他拥有了自己专属的代言眼镜“我将归来”,现在视觉1又坚定的选择了和他一起为气候倡议做出贡献。 我们没有想到他会如此推重和我们的合作,我们的心唯此兴奋不已。现场的观众也被打动了,希望拥有这款有着迷人经历的代言太阳镜。因此,我们现场分发了一些。

雪茄迷丹尼尔·马歇尔和小卡洛斯·富恩特。
博士 GüntherHelm,首席执行官DrogerieMüller和Patrick Knapp-Schwarzenegger

接下来的几天,我们收到了在基茨比厄尔各地戴有I're back back太阳镜的人的照片。 我们的“我将归来”太阳镜成为了一个系列的传奇故事。

这是属于视觉1的一个周末!

分享这个帖子

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on pinterest
Share on email
zh_CNChinese
en_USEnglish zh_CNChinese
Scroll to Top

Kitzbühel loved Arnold Schwarzenegger’s I’ll be back sunglasses by Vision1

Kitzbühel’s famous ski racing weekend started a day early this year, when Governor Arnold Schwarzenegger invited 165 international guests from entertainment, sports, politics and business to an exclusive charity dinner on Thursday evening at the Kitzbühel Country Club. Amongst the guests: us, Ingomar Lang and Raphael Reifeltshammer, the two Vision1 Eyewear founders. You ask how we fit in? Together with Müller Drogerien we brought a USD 100,00.- cheque for Schwarzenegger’s Climate Initiative, the beneficiary of the event.

Vision1 Schwarzenegger Kitzbühel 2020 USD 100.000
Raphael Reifeltshammer, Arnold Schwarzenegger, Dr. Günther Helm
© The Schwarzenegger Climate Initiative

Wildly successful in 3 subsequent careers (bodybuilder, actor, politician), Arnold Schwarzenegger is an inspiration in so many ways to Vision1 Eyewear. He does not lean back and enjoy his accomplishments; he fights for the most important statement of our time: Climate protection. You can imagine we were quite excited to meet him and hand over our donation. And then this happened, where Arnold explains his Vision1 experience… 😎

© The Schwarzenegger Climate Initiative

…In a room full of highly-ranked decision makers and accomplished personalities Arnold Schwarzenegger chose to tell his personal Vision1 story, explaining how this Austrian sunglasses company once sent him a prototype of the I’ll be back statement sunglasses – and now is able to contribute to his climate initiative. We did not know about this speech. Our hearts pounded and the audience asked for I’ll be back statement sunglasses. So we handed out a few.

Cigar aficionados Daniel Marshall and Carlos Fuente Jr.
Dr. Günther Helm, CEO Drogerie Müller & Patrick Knapp-Schwarzenegger

The following days we received photos of people wearing their I’ll be back statement sunglasses all over Kitzbühel. Our “I’ll be back” sunglasses became a story.

What a weekend for Vision1 Eyewear!

Share this post

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on pinterest
Share on email
en_USEnglish
Scroll to Top