完美的视觉穿透

令人叹服的高端科技

CO镜片是我们Vision1 光学实验室的令人惊叹且改变游戏规则的一项创新开发: 一种绝对新颖的专为宣言,徽标或图案推广的完美方案,从眼镜外代言内容清晰可见,眼镜内视线完全无扰! 借助这项科技,您可以为您的品牌开辟一个新的个性聚焦平台:佩戴者的面孔。

icon unique lens technology - perfect see through

独特的镜头技术提供的完美的可视效果

我们的技术使我们可以在一个镜头上组成不同的,对比鲜明的镜面区域,以组装所需的任何图形对象。 我们能够提供多种反射颜色,使您的陈述,徽标或图案生动起来。

unique lens technology

最好的质量
“意大利制造”

Vision1的高端产品是意大利光学技术带来的一项技术创新,从而实现了市场上最高质量的标准。

unique lens technology - logo eco vision

环保镜片材料

我们还使用新型的,对生态友好的,环保采购的材料来提供我们的镜头。 与聚碳酸酯相比,这些镜片的生产过程将其二氧化碳排放降低了24%,这归功于其纯净的树脂质量。
unique lens technology uv 400

UV 400防护和耐刮擦性

我们仅使用具有UV 400防护等级3和出色的耐刮擦性的Elite Polycarbolate或ECO镜片。 优化的波长分布可在任何条件下确保最大的对比度和眼睛舒畅。

来自我们客户的评价

coca cola logo
“可口可乐的目标始终是通过有趣和创新的社交活动概念与我们的社区互动。 当我们发现Vision1眼镜时,我和我的团队立即想到了客户的自拍照,我们的品牌遍及整个滑雪场,他们从滑雪场开心地向镜头微笑。”
verena mather - digital commerce manager coca cola
Verena Mather
可口可乐数字商务经理
logo audi
“我们设计了奥迪独特的太阳镜,作为我们在著名的基茨比厄尔(Kitzbühel)下坡比赛中的客人的有意义的纪念品。 Vision1眼镜的主张是奥迪在创新,设计和可持续性方面的完美选择:“释放可持续交通之美”
Thomas Beran Brand Manager Audi
Thomas Beran
奥迪品牌经理 保时捷控股
zh_CNChinese
Scroll to Top

Perfect see-through

High-end technology

The CO lens is an amazing and game changing development of our Vision1 Optics Lab:
A highly innovative solution for statements, logos or patterns clearly visible from the outside while totally transparent from the inside.

We unlocked a new universe of possibilities of visibility with this technology for your brand.

icon unique lens technology - perfect see through

Unique lens technology for perfect see trough

Our technology allows us to compose different, contrasting mirrored areas on one lens to assemble any graphic object needed. We are able to provide a wide array of reflecting colors to bring your statement, logo or pattern alive.

unique lens technology

Highest quality
“Made in Italy”

Vision1’s high-end product is a technological innovation brought to life by Italian optics craftmanship, resulting in the highest quality standard available on the market.

unique lens technology - logo eco vision

ECO-friendly lens material

We offer our lenses also out of a new ECO-friendly, BIO-sourced material. The production process of these lenses lowers CO2 emissions by 24% compared to polycarbonate thanks to its purified resin quality.
unique lens technology uv 400

UV 400 protection & scratchresistance

We only use Elite Poly­carbo­nate or ECO-lenses with UV 400 protection category 3 and amazing scratch resistance. Optimized wavelength distri­bution guarantees maximum contrast and eye relief in any condition.

Contributions from our testimonials

coca cola logo
“Coca-Cola’s goal always is to engage with our community through fun and innovative social campaign concepts. When we discovered Vision1 Eyewear, my team and I instantly thought about selfies from our customers happily smiling into the camera from the skiing slopes with our brand all over the face.”
logo audi
“We designed Audi’s exclusive statement sunglasses as a meaningful keepsake for our guests at the famous Kitzbühel downhill race. Vision1 Eyewear’s proposition is a perfect match for Audi in terms of innovation, design and sustainability: ‘Unleash the beauty of sustainable mobility’”
en_USEnglish
zh_CNChinese en_USEnglish
Scroll to Top